Dr Harry Croft  

Dorthy Castle, Ph D  

Anne Woodley  

Iris Pearce  

Dr. Sharon Helm  

Gil Davila  

The Rev. Mary Earle  

Bishop Bob Hibbs  

James Dennis, O. P.

Deacon Tom and Mary Jane Fox

Ben Tavera King

Bonnie Lyons                                                                                   


Pilgrim Center of Hope 

Elliott Society 

Christian Brotherhood Hour (Spanish) 

Heart of JMJ Foundation 

Episcopal Diocese of West Texas 

Material Media 

Pilgrim Center of Hope 

Christ Church of San Antonio 

Recovery Ministries of the Episcopal Church 

Rocksprings Record Publications

City of San Antonio